AGC Houston Staff

Jerry Nevlud
President / CEO
jerry.n@agchouston.org

Ada Lam
Chief Financial Officer
ada.l@agchouston.org

Tamara Hancock
Executive Administrator, Government Affairs | Diversity | Industry Liaison

tamara.h@agchouston.org

Charlene Anthony

Senior Director - Construction Futures, Education, Events
charlene.a@agchouston.org

Catherine Bezman
Senior Director - Communications, Marketing
catherine.b@agchouston.org

Shannon Giordano
Director, Marketing & Events
Shannon.g@agchouston.org

Kim Mason,
Director of Safety Services
kim.m@agchouston.org

Amy Mui
Director of Finance
amy.m@agchouston.org

Anavell Trevino
Administrative Assistant
anavell.t@agchouston.org

Brenda Ward
Building Services Coordinator
brenda.w@agchouston.org

Jeri Haynes
Staff Historian